People

Rob Appierdo

Principal / Creative Director

rob@storybox.co.nz

Jess Feast

Principal / Film Director

jess@storybox.co.nz

Ruth Korver

Producer

ruth@storybox.co.nz

Baly Gaudin

Art Director / Graphic Designer

baly@storybox.co.nz

Kimi Moana Whiting

Graphic Designer / Illustrator

kimimoana@storybox.co.nz

Andrew Croot

Project Manager

andrew@storybox.co.nz

Claudia Zwimpfer

Account Director

claudia@storybox.co.nz

Moretekorohunga Lloyd

Animator

more@storybox.co.nz

Brett Johansen

2D & 3D Animator

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.